Management Committee

Management Committee

The HSIAS Management Committee comprises of the following:

Position Name Company
President Mr. Daniel Quek Suntory Beverage & Food Asia Pte Ltd
Vice President Dr. Lim Boon Hwa DSM Nutritional Products Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Honorary Secretary Ms. Aw Bee Koon GSK Consumer Healthcare Pte Ltd
Asst Honorary Secretary Ms. Leng Leo ONI Global Pte. Ltd
Honorary Treasurer Dr. Doreen Tan Best World International Ltd
Asst. Honorary Treasurer Ms. Samantha Lee Ocean Health Pte Ltd
Committee Member Dr. Khoo Keng Meng Lonza Bioscience Singapore Pte Ltd
Internal Auditor Dr. Julia Ji MyAssociates Consulting LLP
Internal Auditor Ms. Ivy Ng Vitakids Pte Ltd
The term of office of the committee is from 2019 - 2020.